U.S. Postal Service
Spates Excavation, Inc.
1333 Thousand Oaks Blvd. Suite 210
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
 
Telephone/Fax

Phone: (800) 334-9555
Phone: (805) 371-7722
Fax:     (805) 371-7727

Email

Jerry Spates
President – Business Development jspates@spatese.com
Evan Gregorio
V. P. - Business Development egregorio@spatese.com
Sheida Azari
Controller sazari@spatese.com
Robert Jenks
Senior Estimator rjenks@spatese.com
Teena Ryczko
Accounts Payable teenar@spatese.com
John Arbogast
Field Operations Manager jarbogast@spatese.com
Rick Boyet
Accounts Receivable rboyet@spatese.com
Katie Jenks
Estimator kjenks@spatese.com
Adam Vinson
Dispatcher avinson@spatese.com
Jane Lew
Office Manager jlew@spatese.com
Wacey Urick General Superintendent wurick@spatese.com
Kim Powers Contract Administrator kpowers@spatese.com

Request a Quote
   

Bottom Links 6.11.09

[Home] [Services] [About The Company] [Electrical Projects] [Mechanical Projects] [Structural Projects] [Excavation Projects] [Special Projects] [Contact] [PDF Brochure]